You are here




Marc Hochberg, MD, MPH, MACP

Matthew Dobbs, MD
Vice President
Orthopaedic Research and Education Foundation

Bruce Browner, MD, MHCM, FACS
Orthopaedic Trauma Association

Paul Ullucci, Jr., PT, PhD, DPT, ATC, SCS, CSCS
National Athletic Trainers' Association

David Pisetsky, MD, PhD
Past President

Other Board Members

Anita Bemis-Dougherty, PT, DPT, MAS
American Physical Therapy  Association

Thomas Best, MD, PhD, FACSM
American College of Sports Medicine

Bart Clarke MD
American Society for Bone and Mineral Research

Jonathan Kirschner, MD, RMSK
American Academy of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Marjorie Kulesa, RN, BS, ONC, CNOR
National Association of Orthopaedic Nurses

Amye Leong, MBA
Arthritis Foundation

Kristine Lohr, MD, MS
American College of Rheumatology

Tracy Roberts, MD
Shriners Hospitals for Children

Vani Sabesan, MD
American Shoulder and Elbow Surgeons

Kimberly Templeton, MD, MHA
Past President
American Academy of Orthopaedic Surgeons

Laura Tosi, MD
American Orthopaedic Association

John Ventura, DC
American Chiropractic Association

Toby King, CAE
United States Bone and Joint Initiative